Piece Be With You logo
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

Mobile/tablet header:

VA/Utah Combo Class

Utah Virginia Concealed Firearm Permit Class $95.00

It is not required to bring your handgun to class. NO LIVE AMMUNITION ALLOWED!

You are encouraged to bring the following items to class:

  • Cushion for chair (optional)
  • Snack and beverage unless it is a breakfast, lunch, or dinner class.

This is a 4-hour course that satisfies both the Virginia Concealed Handgun permit and the Utah Concealed Firearm permit training requirements. This does not include fees charged by the state of Utah or Virginia for the Concealed Carry Permit Application process. Topics covered will include:

  • Handgun Knowledge and Basic Firearm Safety
  • Safe Firearm Storage
  • Mental Awareness and the Defense Mindset
  • Shooting Fundamentals
  • Shooting Positions
  • Utah and Virginia State Law Relating to the Use of Firearms, Concealed
  • Carry of Firearms, and Liability
  • Avoiding Confrontations Outside the Home
  • Responding to an Attack Outside the Home
  • The Aftermath of a Defensive Shooting